Category Archives: Israel

The Black Widow


Title:                      The Black Widow Author:                 Daniel Silva Silva, Daniel (2016). The Black Widow. New York, NY: Harper, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers OCLC:    973883288 PS3619.I5443 B35 2016 Subjects IS (Organization) — Fiction. IS (Organization) Allon, Gabriel (Fictitious character) — Fiction. … Continue reading

Posted in Israel | Tagged , | Leave a comment

The English Teacher


Title:                      The English Teacher Author:                 Yiftach Reicher Atir; Reicher Atir, Yiftach (2016). The English Teacher: A Novel. New York: Penguin Books LCCN:    2015049266 PJ5055.39.E42 M6713 2016 Summary “For readers of John Le Carre and viewers of Homeland, a slow-burning … Continue reading

Posted in Israel | Tagged , | Leave a comment

The Messenger


Title:                      The Messenger Author:                Daniel Silva Silva, Daniel (2006). The Messenger. New York: G.P. Putnam’s Sons LCCN:    2006367534 PS3619.I5443 M47 2006 Subjects Allon, Gabriel (Fictitious character)–Fiction. Terrorism–Prevention–Fiction. Intelligence officers–Fiction. Israelis–England–Fiction. Art restorers–Fiction. Date Posted:      January 9, 2017 Miscelleanous reviews … Continue reading

Posted in Israel | Tagged , , | 1 Comment

The Rembrandt Affair


Title:                      The Rembrandt Affair Author:                Daniel Silva Silva, Daniel (2010). The Rembrandt Affair. New York : G.P. Putnam’s Sons LCCN:    2010017388 PS3619.I5443 R46 2010 Subjects Allon, Gabriel (Fictitious character)–Fiction. Intelligence officers–Fiction. Date Posted:      January 8, 2017 Reviewed by Kate … Continue reading

Posted in Israel | Tagged , | 1 Comment

Moscow Rules


Title:                      Moscow Rules Author:                Daniel Silva Silva, Daniel (2008). Moscow Rules. New York: G.P. Putnam’s Sons LCCN:    2008018318 PS3619.I5443 M67 2008 Subjects Allon, Gabriel (Fictitious character)–Fiction. Terrorism–Prevention–Fiction. Intelligence officers–Fiction. Military weapons–Fiction. Moscow (Russia)–Fiction. Date Posted:      January 8, 2017 Review … Continue reading

Posted in Israel | Tagged , , | 1 Comment